Main Office

Phone (617) 635-8865
Fax (617) 635-8866

Administration

Headmaster Michele Pellam
mpellam@bostonpublicschools.org
Dean of Students Shantanette Patrice
Cell (857)210-5265
spatrice@boston.k12.ma.us
School Secretary Shari Fountain
Main Office (617) 635-8865
sfountain@boston.k12.ma.us

Student Support

Guidance Grades 9 & 10 Cory O’Hayer
Cell (617) 840-0329
cohayer@bostonpublicschools.org
Guidance Grades 11 & 12, College Counseling Marisel Figueroa-Marrero
Cell (617) 839-7475
mfigueroa3@boston.k12.ma.us
Special Education Coordinator Paula Pellegrini
ppellegrini@bostonpublicschools.org
After School Program Coordinator Candra Dixon
cdixon@bostonpublicschools.org

Medical Concerns

School Nurse Marta Bausemer
Main Office (617) 635-8865   mbausemer@bostonpublicschools.org
Stress Counselor Howard Brown
(617) 650-2043
Hbrown@pohc.org

Faculty

For faculty email addresses, please see Departments under the Curriculum page.

20 Warren Street, Boston, MA 02135   •   Tel: (617) 635-8865   •   Fax: (617) 635-8866